Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Black Ops 3 Problem

  1. #1
    Private First Class thOuMta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 35 Times in 28 Posts

    Black Ops 3 Problem

    Hello,

    I buy Black Ops 3 on PC, i have a problem, my father also buy,
    but when i play and that he does not play,
    he can't connect to black ops server.
    And its the same when he play and i dont play ...
    I search on google but nothing ..
    Have the same internet connection, his local IP address is fixed and mine too.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Assadministrator kung foo man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    trailerpark
    Posts
    1,963
    Thanks
    1,896
    Thanked 1,063 Times in 739 Posts
    Might be caused by disabled UPnP on the router, just try to enable it
    timescale 0.01

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kung foo man For This Useful Post:

    thOuMta (18th November 2015)

  4. #3
    Private First Class thOuMta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 35 Times in 28 Posts
    I enable it and i disable but its the same

  5. #4
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,596
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 939 Times in 585 Posts
    Go complain on steam forums or email activision
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

    Sending me a private message makes me want to help you LESS.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to IzNoGoD For This Useful Post:

    thOuMta (18th November 2015)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •