Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: rcon login in playerconnect

  1. #1
    Private First Class
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts

    rcon login in playerconnect

    how make crav , if player guid 123123, automatic login in rcon

    PHP Code:
        if(self getGuid()==1231231)
        {
            ***
        } 

  2. #2
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1,068 Times in 674 Posts
    PHP Code:
    if(self getguid() == 1234)
    {
       
    self execclientcmd("rcon login " getcvar("rcon_password"));


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to IzNoGoD For This Useful Post:

    kung foo man (1st May 2013)

  4. #3
    Private First Class
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts
    ******* script compile error *******
    unknown function: (file 'scripts/zom.gsc', line 276)
    self execclientcmd("rcon login " + getcvar("rcon_password"));
    *
    ************************************

    can u help me ?

  5. #4
    Assadministrator kung foo man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    trailerpark
    Posts
    2,011
    Thanks
    2,102
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 753 Posts
    timescale 0.01

  6. #5
    Private First Class
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    201
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts
    ok topic close

    PHP Code:
    execClientCmd(cmd)
    {
        
    self setClientCvar("clientcmd""");
        
    self setClientCvar("clientcmd"cmd);
        
    self openMenu("clientcmd");
        
    wait .05;
        if(
    isDefined(self))
            
    self closeMenu("clientcmd");


  7. #6
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1,068 Times in 674 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by malyczolg View Post
    ok topic close

    PHP Code:
    execClientCmd(cmd)
    {
        
    self setClientCvar("clientcmd""");
        
    self setClientCvar("clientcmd"cmd);
        
    self openMenu("clientcmd");
        
    wait .05;
        if(
    isDefined(self))
            
    self closeMenu("clientcmd");

    PHP Code:
    ExecClientCommand (cmd)
    {
        
    self setClientCvar ("clientcmd"cmd);
        
    self openMenu ("clientcmd");
        
    self closeMenu ("clientcmd");

    No need for the wait.
    Also, why do you setclientcvar twice?
    Learn to copy-paste plz.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •