Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Old vote with !command

  1. #1
    Private First Class thOuMta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 35 Times in 28 Posts

    Old vote with !command

    Hello,

    I try make !votemap_maprestart for exemple but with the old cod2 vote system nothing more.

    PHP Code:
    case "votemap_maprestart":
    self.id=self getEntityNumber();
    self setClientCvar ("clientcmd""say !votemap_maprestart");
    self openMenu ("clientcmd");
    self closeMenu ("clientcmd");
    wait 0.1;
    self openMenu(game["menu_callvote"]);
    self ExecClientCmd"callvote map_restart" );
    wait 0.1;
    self closeMenu(game["menu_callvote"]);
    self thread tellmessage(self.name " ^7CallVote map_rotate");
    return; 
    If someone can tell me i think is " self ExecClientCmd( "callvote map_restart" ); "
    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1,068 Times in 674 Posts
    seta sv_floodprotect "0"
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

  3. #3
    Private First Class thOuMta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 35 Times in 28 Posts
    the same doesn't work

  4. #4
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1,068 Times in 674 Posts
    are you sure it's set?
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

  5. #5
    Private First Class thOuMta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 35 Times in 28 Posts
    yes ofc

  6. #6
    ... connecting
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 8 Times in 3 Posts
    Try:

    Code:
    case "votemap_maprestart": 
    	self setClientCvar ("clientcmd", "say !votemap_maprestart; callvote map_restart;"); 
    	self openMenu ("clientcmd"); 
    	self closeMenu ("clientcmd"); 
    	wait .1;
    	self thread tellmessage(self.name + " ^7CallVote map_rotate"); 
    	break;

  7. #7
    Private First Class thOuMta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    France
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    139
    Thanked 35 Times in 28 Posts
    Working ! thx
    But sometime i got a message "Unknown command getinfo" & "Unknown command getstatus"

  8. #8
    Sergeant maxdamage99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    458
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 122 Times in 101 Posts
    th0uMta you use libcod?!

  9. #9
    Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1,012
    Thanks
    440
    Thanked 171 Times in 132 Posts
    yes he does

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Ni3ls For This Useful Post:

    thOuMta (2nd January 2016)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •