Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: When installing libcod, nothing works!

  1. #1
    Sergeant maxdamage99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    458
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 122 Times in 101 Posts

    When installing libcod, nothing works!

    Install libcod for server cod2 1.3;
    It does not work nothing is happening periodically. What is the problem?
    waittillframeend;It is everywhere
    After standing in self ClientCommand ();Click image for larger version. 

Name:	shot0000.jpg 
Views:	66 
Size:	192.2 KB 
ID:	917
    Last edited by maxdamage99; 8th August 2015 at 11:32.

  2. #2
    Assadministrator kung foo man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    trailerpark
    Posts
    2,011
    Thanks
    2,102
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 753 Posts
    Not sure, but I guess you use ClientCommand() but don't call the original function then. Can you post your callback code?
    Last edited by kung foo man; 8th August 2015 at 19:58. Reason: s/note/not
    timescale 0.01

  3. #3
    Sergeant maxdamage99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    458
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 122 Times in 101 Posts
    Private Message kung

  4. #4
    Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    994
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 588 Times in 388 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by maxdamage99 View Post
    Private Message kung
    Why start a thread in the forums if you are going for Private Messages? Shall I delete this thread?

  5. #5
    Sergeant maxdamage99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    458
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 122 Times in 101 Posts
    Your solve Tally, I do not care!

  6. #6
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1,068 Times in 674 Posts
    I'm pretty sure kung would post the code + fix here when he receives it. Keep the thread open for a bit
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

  7. #7
    Assadministrator kung foo man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    trailerpark
    Posts
    2,011
    Thanks
    2,102
    Thanked 1,084 Times in 753 Posts
    Cannot see the error at first look, so I just post the code (thx for: no formatting, hence lost tabs, missing startznach() function, non-english variable names, makes it easy lol):

    For reference, working example: http://killtube.org/showthread.php?1...Builtin-B3!%29

    PHP Code:
    CodeCallback_PlayerCommand(args)
    {
        
    probel=" ";
        
    itogargs="";
        
    prefix=startznach("prefix");
        
    cmdsay=startznach("cmdsay");
        
    cmdsayteam=startznach("cmdsayteam");

        
    args fixChatArgs(args);

        
    //for(i=0; i<args.size; i++) //лагает сервер
        
    itogargs+=args[1]+probel;
        if(
    args.size>2)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[2]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>3)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[3]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>4)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[4]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>5)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[5]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>6)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[6]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>7)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[7]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>8)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[8]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>9)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[9]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>10)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[10]+probel; }
        if(
    args.size>11)
        { 
    itogargs+=args[11]+probel; }


        if(
    args[0]==cmdsay && isDefined(args[1]) && args[1]!="qwertyu12345678")
        {
            
    waittillframeend;
            
    self thread printmessage(args[0], itogargscmdsaycmdsayteamprefix);
            return;
        }
        if(
    args[0]==cmdsayteam && isDefined(args[1]) && args[1]!="qwertyu12345678")
        {
            
    waittillframeend;
            
    self thread printmessage(args[0], itogargscmdsaycmdsayteamprefix);
            return;
        }

        
    self ClientCommand();
    }

    printmessage(komusmskacmdsaycmdsayteamprefix)
    {
        if(
    komu==cmdsay)
        {
            if(
    self getGuid()==706843)
            {
                
    waittillframeend;
                
    sendGameServerCommand(-1"h \"^2[^3Админ^2]^7"bezcveta(self.name) +"^7: " smska "\"");
            }
            else
            {
                
    waittillframeend;
                
    sendGameServerCommand(-1"h \"^2[^7Игрок^2]^7"bezcveta(self.name) +"^7: " smska "\"");
            }
        }
        if(
    komu==cmdsayteam)
        {
            if(
    self getGuid()==706843)
            {
                
    komanda=self.pers["team"];
                
    players getentarray("player""classname");
                for(
    0players.sizei++)
                    if(
    players[i].pers["team"]==komanda)
                    {
                    
    waittillframeend;
                    
    sendGameServerCommand(players[igetEntityNumber(), "h \"^2[^3Админ^2] ^4[^5Команде^4]^7"bezcveta(self.name) +"^7: ^5" smska "\"");
                    }
            }
            else
            {
                
    komanda=self.pers["team"];
                
    players getentarray("player""classname");
                for(
    0players.sizei++)
                    if(
    players[i].pers["team"]==komanda)
                    {
                        
    waittillframeend;
                        
    sendGameServerCommand(players[igetEntityNumber(), "h \"^2[^7Игрок^2] ^4[^5Команде^4]^7"bezcveta(self.name) +"^7: ^5" smska "\"");
                    }
            }
        }

    timescale 0.01

  8. #8
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,718
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 1,068 Times in 674 Posts
    Imma guess that he didnt try with developer 1 yet?
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

  9. #9
    Sergeant maxdamage99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    458
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 122 Times in 101 Posts
    The error is not displayed

  10. #10
    Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    994
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 588 Times in 388 Posts
    It's a timing issue - remove all the waittillframeends.

    It's not a good idea to use any wait times while the game is loading and compiling.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •