I got this error when i try to save my model to xmodel_export

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	blender error.png 
Views:	17 
Size:	347.0 KB 
ID:	805

Any one?

Error text:
    File "C:\Users\Skole\AppData\Roaming\Blender Foundation\Blender\2.69\scripts\addongs\io_scene_c od\export_xmodel.py", line 95, in save
    if len(mesh.vertices) < 3 or len(mesh.faces) < 1 or len(ob.material_slots) < 1 or not mesh.uv_textures:
    AttributeError: 'Mesh' object has no attribute 'faces'
    Last edited by kung foo man; 3rd December 2014 at 05:51. Reason: Image as Attachment and added Error text for google

Thanks
    the error actually states what is missing: your model has either
    - less than 3 vertices
    - less than 1 face/triangle
    - no material assigned
    - no UV map

Private
    Thanks
    Im new to this modelling stuff, but i know i gave it the face/triangle, but the others, i have no idea what is. I did follow the tutorial that Loveboy made, and a youtube video. Can you help me with the other steps?

Thanks
    I do not have a blender instance installed right now but when you first open blender, a cube shows up. In the folowing ill type down a todo list out of memory, you should look the rest up on google/youtube yourself.
    1. import or add you mesh (tab add > some mesh or press space and enter 'add', select a mesh)
    2. select the mesh and on the right status bar click on the red-ish checkered square, its the material, add new material and name it mtl_test or something like that
    3. while still having your mesh selected choose UV unwrap > simple uv unwrap (again if you cannot find such thing, hit space and enter uv), probably you have to change from object mode to vertice-mode by pressing TAB
    4. delete everything except your mesh (lamps, camera etc)
    5. export as xmodel_export
    6. search the forum on how ti import the model and its materials in assetmanager