Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Airplane cod2

  1. #1
    Private
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts

    Airplane cod2

    I have a problem the airplane with a line drive,
    Is someone can explain to me how to solve the problem. On toujane drives normal but the other map goes out map..

    Video toujane:http://fr.xfire.com/video/61cc7c/
    Other map:http://fr.xfire.com/video/61cc7b/

  2. #2
    Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1,012
    Thanks
    440
    Thanked 171 Times in 132 Posts
    You need to set coordinates for all maps

  3. #3
    Private
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
    How can you help me?

    ac130()
    {
    if(!isdefined(level.ac130))
    {
    map = getCvar("mapname");
    level.ac130 = spawn("script_model", (0.668446, 90.433, 925.095));

  4. #4
    Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    994
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 588 Times in 388 Posts
    //moved

    @goddzila - please do not post questions in the "finished scripts" forum. Obviously, your question is not a "finished script" and therefore should not be posted in such a forum.

    Thanks!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Tally For This Useful Post:

    kung foo man (21st January 2014)

  6. #5
    Private
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
    ok tally..
    help to set coordinates for 1 maps and then I will rest ???
    Last edited by goddzila; 21st January 2014 at 12:54.

  7. #6
    Brigadier General
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    994
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 588 Times in 388 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by goddzila View Post
    How can you help me?

    ac130()
    {
    if(!isdefined(level.ac130))
    {
    map = getCvar("mapname");
    level.ac130 = spawn("script_model", (0.668446, 90.433, 925.095));
    You need to design a method where your AC130 script has a start point on all maps. At the moment, you have just 1 map setup for it - Toujane. Now, you need to go into each map, 1 at a time, and spawn a script model, at the site where you want your AC130 script to begin.

  8. #7
    Private First Class
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    170
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 16 Times in 11 Posts
    Code:
    case "mp_breakout":
    			origin = (5104.71, 4590.66, 719.575);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_brecourt":
    			origin = (303.484, -95.4473, 1099.09);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_burgundy":
    			origin = (182.98, 1769.79, 713.716);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_carentan":
    			origin = (607.311, 1578.8, 882.759);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_dawnville":
    			origin = (281.478, -16613.9, 1192.51);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_decoy":
    			origin = (7659.53, -13808.1, 489.326);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_downtown":
    			origin = (1790.15, -704.283, 1108.93);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_farmhouse":
    			origin = (-901.278, 32.5462, 951.845);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_harbor":
    			origin = (-9415.82, -7883.12, 1132.97);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_leningrad":
    			origin = (-173.722, 172.36, 945.778);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_matmata":
    			origin = (3949.02, 6291.85, 939.556);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_railyard":
    			origin = (-1175.54, 882.376, 861.803);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_rhine":
    			origin = (4836.92, 15695.8, 1273.27);
    			break;
    
    		case "mp_trainstation":
    			origin = (5916.46, -3621.71, 741.293);
    			break;
    Here I have few maps.

  9. #8
    Private
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 9 Times in 5 Posts
    help to set coordinates for maps..

  10. #9
    Private First Class
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    127
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 114 Times in 63 Posts
    just use noclip and viewpos

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •