Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14

Thread: Wall-of-shame

  1. #11
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 939 Times in 585 Posts
    [11:17] Anonymous: can we make a map togheter?
    [11:17] Anonymous: together*
    [11:17] IzNoGoD: sure, if you do all the mapping
    [11:17] IzNoGoD: i never used radiant
    [11:17] Anonymous: ?
    [11:17] IzNoGoD: [11:17] IzNoGoD: i never used radiant
    [11:18] Anonymous: what is radiant
    10characters
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

    Sending me a private message makes me want to help you LESS.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to IzNoGoD For This Useful Post:

    EvoloZz (27th June 2014),Invictus (26th June 2014),MeGaBooM (26th June 2014),Mitch (25th June 2014),pollo (2nd July 2014),RobsoN (25th June 2014),smect@ (26th June 2014)

  3. #12
    Private First Class RobsoN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    /home/cod2/
    Posts
    230
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 95 Times in 64 Posts
    Made my day.
    "Don't worry if your code doesn't work correctly - if everything worked, you would not work" ~Mosher's right

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to RobsoN For This Useful Post:

    smect@ (26th June 2014)

  5. #13
    Private MeGaBooM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 20 Times in 9 Posts
    lol~~~~~~~

  6. #14
    Assadministrator IzNoGoD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,594
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 939 Times in 585 Posts
    Found this in my private inbox

    Druze izvini ako smetam ovako ali moram da pitam,namestio sam cod 2 serv na linuxu,sa linuxom se bakcem duze vremena,ali nikao neuspevam da provalim u cemu je caka sa cod 2 krekovanjem,
    pokrecem ga ovako

    skinuo sam sa linkova odavde krek cod2lnxded binary ubacio ga u folder i pokrenuo,server startuje ali neznam da li me vide sa spolja jer sam u etc/hosts ubacio ovo,server mi se nalazi iza rutera i otvoreni su mi portovi 20500,20510 ,28960 i 28961 i natovani na server,modem mi je u bridge modu sa pppoe konekcijom,
    znaci moj ruter zove isp dobija konekciju i tako radi,ruter mi radi na monowallu i radi bez greske.
    posle startovanja servera imam ovo
    Resolving cod2master.activision.com
    cod2master.activision.com resolved to 10.0.10.2:20710
    Sending heartbeat to cod2master.activision.com

    da li treba da se cod2master obraca meni posto sam u etc hostu stavio da sam ja cod2 master ili treba da se obraca bas cod2 masteru activision .com ,neznam vise sta da mu probam .iz lana moze da se pridje cak i sa drugog opsega adresa ,a iz wana ponekad se ceka na konekciju a nekad nemoze nikako da se konektuje,
    Ako imas neki savet ili sta god sto bi pomoglo bio bih ti zahvalan.
    Note: english and dutch only for me (this is neither).

    Stop messaging me in your eastern-european language.
    "Does not work" is an error report for a bug between keyboard and chair.

    All hail Artie Effem

    Sending me a private message makes me want to help you LESS.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •