PDA

View Full Version : Airplane cod2



goddzila
21st January 2014, 12:11
I have a problem the airplane with a line drive,
Is someone can explain to me how to solve the problem. On toujane drives normal but the other map goes out map..

Video toujane:http://fr.xfire.com/video/61cc7c/
Other map:http://fr.xfire.com/video/61cc7b/

Ni3ls
21st January 2014, 12:27
You need to set coordinates for all maps

goddzila
21st January 2014, 12:42
How can you help me?

ac130()
{
if(!isdefined(level.ac130))
{
map = getCvar("mapname");
level.ac130 = spawn("script_model", (0.668446, 90.433, 925.095));

Tally
21st January 2014, 12:43
//moved

@goddzila - please do not post questions in the "finished scripts" forum. Obviously, your question is not a "finished script" and therefore should not be posted in such a forum.

Thanks!

goddzila
21st January 2014, 12:44
ok tally..
help to set coordinates for 1 maps and then I will rest ???

Tally
21st January 2014, 13:22
How can you help me?

ac130()
{
if(!isdefined(level.ac130))
{
map = getCvar("mapname");
level.ac130 = spawn("script_model", (0.668446, 90.433, 925.095));

You need to design a method where your AC130 script has a start point on all maps. At the moment, you have just 1 map setup for it - Toujane. Now, you need to go into each map, 1 at a time, and spawn a script model, at the site where you want your AC130 script to begin.

Rocky
21st January 2014, 15:01
case "mp_breakout":
origin = (5104.71, 4590.66, 719.575);
break;

case "mp_brecourt":
origin = (303.484, -95.4473, 1099.09);
break;

case "mp_burgundy":
origin = (182.98, 1769.79, 713.716);
break;

case "mp_carentan":
origin = (607.311, 1578.8, 882.759);
break;

case "mp_dawnville":
origin = (281.478, -16613.9, 1192.51);
break;

case "mp_decoy":
origin = (7659.53, -13808.1, 489.326);
break;

case "mp_downtown":
origin = (1790.15, -704.283, 1108.93);
break;

case "mp_farmhouse":
origin = (-901.278, 32.5462, 951.845);
break;

case "mp_harbor":
origin = (-9415.82, -7883.12, 1132.97);
break;

case "mp_leningrad":
origin = (-173.722, 172.36, 945.778);
break;

case "mp_matmata":
origin = (3949.02, 6291.85, 939.556);
break;

case "mp_railyard":
origin = (-1175.54, 882.376, 861.803);
break;

case "mp_rhine":
origin = (4836.92, 15695.8, 1273.27);
break;

case "mp_trainstation":
origin = (5916.46, -3621.71, 741.293);
break;

Here I have few maps.

goddzila
22nd January 2014, 14:11
help to set coordinates for maps..

Jeplaa
22nd January 2014, 14:55
just use noclip and viewpos